Sneak peek at the new JCE!!

This is so way overdue that it is even embarrassing to blog about.  A clean, updated, and revamped website and blog have been in the works for a ridiculously long time……and now it’s finally almost done!!    I’m seriously so happy about it, I feel like dancing. 

We will be unveiling everything very very soon, but in the meantime, watch out for it, and please make sure to update your Google readers once we make the switch!

And now…..a sneak peek at our logo’s facelift:

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Elvi said,

    Congrats!! I am so happy for you!! It looks great, I can’t wait to see the new website!!

  2. 2

    Kadidja said,

    I’m super happy for you as well! I’ve been waiting forever to see this and I’m sure that, like everything else that you touch, it will be fab!

  3. 3

    Joeleen Medina said,

    I love the logo…I can’t wait to see what you have in store. Congrats Paola


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

