GASP WORTHY: Christian Louboutin peep-toe glitter pumps

One of my 2010 New Year’s resolutions was to be a much more regular blog poster, so I’ve decided to add a weekly feature to the blog entitled “Gasp Worthy”.  It will feature one or two items that I’ve stumbled upon that week that I crave, covet, and/or would rob a bank for.  I’ll be blogging about them in hopes that one of my dear clients will purchase said items, and I can then live vicariously through them while they prance around in the said shoes/dress/clutch/underwear/headpiece/etc.

Today’s gasp worthy item was found while perusing Saks.com for a birthday item to add to my list.  Although the hubs is a most amazing gift giver….it turns out he is an even more amazing gift giver when I drop hints about what I like.

Wouldn’t this be THE most amazing bridal shoe?  Glittery, metallic, and most importantly…..red-soled.  Own it here!

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Bandol Kaing said,

    OMG!!!! So this was what you were talking about this past weekend. Paola, these are definitely show stoppers! So FIERCE!

  2. 2

    I am in L.O.V.E… I adore anything sparkly and pretty.

  3. 3

    I am in L.O.V.E… I adore anything sparkly and pretty.

  4. 4

    I’m extremely pleased to find this website. I want to to thank you for ones time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely loved every bit of it and I have you saved to fav to see new stuff on your site.

  5. 5

    Hello there I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while
    I was researching on Aol for something else, Regardless
    I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot
    for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

  6. 6

    Hi to every one, it’s really a pleasant for me to pay a quick visit this website, it includes useful Information.

  7. 7

    I seldom drop responses, however i did some searching and
    wound up here GASP WORTHY: Christian Louboutin peep-toe glitter pumps | Just Chic Events
    Blog. And I do have 2 questions for you if you don’t mind. Is it just me or does it look as if like a few of these responses come across like coming from brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online social sites, I’d like to follow
    everything fresh you have to post. Could you make a
    list of all of all your communal sites like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

