Save money, save paper AND save the date!!

I love my clients….many of them are SO creative and think outside the box.    I just received a “save-the-date” from two of my June clients that they sent out to all of their lucky guests.  In today’s age of technology (and thinking “green”), I think it’s just perfect.  Feast your eyes on their You Tube slideshow Save-The-Date.  

Joan and Manie, you guys are awesome….I am in love with this idea and SO excited for your wedding!!

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Baby Clothes said,

    Hi my family member! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written
    and come with almost all vital infos. I would like to see more
    posts like this .

  2. 3

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following.

    unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly
    the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  3. 4

    I’m really impressed with your writing skills as
    well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog
    like this one these days.

  4. 5

    you’re truly a just right webmaster. The site loading pace is amazing.
    It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Moreover,
    The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a wonderful activity in this matter!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

