Giveaway from Beau-coup!!

Today, we are giving away a $50 gift certificate to Beau-coup Wedding Favors to a fabulous Just Chic Events blog reader!! 

 

 

Beau-coup has a huge array of options for favors and other wedding goodies.  My most recent favorites are their new monogrammed brownie bites……how cute are these!?  I love miniature versions of foods (mini cheesecake hors d’œuvre anyone??), and putting any food on a stick always pushes it over the edge for me (hellllooo, cheese on a stick), so this in my opinion is a favor sent from the gods themselves.

 

To enter, just leave a comment below and tell us what Beau-coup favor is YOUR absolute favorite!!  You have until this Friday (Halloween!!) at 12pm PST to enter, and then we will select someone at random.  Good luck everyone!!

13 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Junage said,

    My favorites would be the mint tins. Practical, edible favors that we’ll personalize and use as place cards.

  2. 2

    Paola said,

    My favorite are the S&P salt and pepper shakers! They go with our initials. I even have them up on my Project Wedding bio page!!

    http://www.projectwedding.com/biography/list/SandP09/favors

    Love them!!

  3. 3

    Jennifer said,

    I love edible favors – who doesn’t love candy? I saw these and was immediately transported back to the days of Sweet Factory.. too cute!

    http://www.beau-coup.com/mini-candy-dispensers.htm

  4. 4

    AmyJean said,

    I’m really digging the bride and groom caramel apples, but they are almost too cute to eat!!!

  5. 5

    Christy said,

    I love the wine cork candles. My fiance and I love going to wineries and trying different makers, and these would be a perfect reflection of US. They would also make for some great mood lighting at the reception!

  6. 6

    heidi said,

    the personalized tea bags are adorable. so are the wine stoppers! and the personalized cookies! I like them all 🙂

  7. 7

    Louise said,

    I love the little mini present cakes, but man are they pricey!

    http://www.beau-coup.com/present_cheesecake.htm

    I pretty much love anything sweet and edible.

  8. 8

    sara said,

    I love the brownie bites and the bride and groom apples. They both remind me of going to Rocky Mountain Choc. Factory in San Antonio. They had the best apples and chocolates. But with all the different yummy favors you have its really hard to choose one so i picked two 🙂

  9. 9

    Stephanie said,

    The personalized mini glass candy jars!!!!
    They are my favorite!!!
    I love favors that can be taken home with the guests and those mini glass candy jars have so much character!

  10. 10

    Mia said,

    Wow, I just found about 400 favorites.

    I can’t decide on one, so I’ve come up with a top three! lol

    the heart shaped measuring spoons
    the cupcake tea light place card holders
    and the mini cupcake candles.

    I could list the other 387 items, if you like!

  11. 11

    Kelly said,

    I really like the mini wedding brownie pops. They are adorable.

  12. 12

    Nicole said,

    I LOVE the mini brownie bites! They are not too big..or too small! adorable!! This would be the perfect thing to add to the dessert menu! Especially those who can’t handle too much sweets…

    Very creative!

  13. 13

    […] November 2, 2008 · Filed under Uncategorized Congrats to Louise, the winner of the $50 gift certificate to Beau-coup Wedding Favors!!  She was chosen by a random number generator as our winner for this awesome giveaway. […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

