Guest blogging on Elizabeth Anne Designs today!!

I had the honor of being asked by one of my recent clients, LeeAnn, to guest blog on her behalf at Elizabeth Anne Designs, one of my favorite blogs that I regularly stalk!!  They will be featuring a week’s worth of posts about LeeAnn’s wedding, starting with her introduction post today, where she was gracious enough to include a picture of yours truly!!  Be sure to check out their blog this week for my entry, which will include DIY instructions on how to make her blinged-out cake toppers!

 

                                                         Photo Credit: Jason Q. Tran Photography

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    AmyJean said,

    Paola, I saw her and thought she looked familiar and as I got further down, I saw that it’s b/c I saw her wedding here on your site! How cool is that! I love when blogging worlds collide!

  2. 2

    LeeAnn said,

    Yay! I’m super excited to see them slowly posting! Thanks so much for helping out with the blog. I’m hoping your post will help many brides add “bling” to their wedding. 🙂

    btw: I look nekkid in this pic. ha!

  3. 3

    Laura said,

    Hi Paola,

    Congrats! I checked out LeeAnn’s site as well. You’re so crafty!

    (Oh…and by the way, I’ve tagged you!)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

