Leaving on a jet plane….

Just wanted to apologize for my hiatus in posting this week, it’s been a crazy week getting ready for my 08/08/08 wedding (so excited for you, K!!!) tomorrow, and a trip I am leaving for on Saturday. 

The hubs and I are taking a belated anniversary trip to Machu Picchu and I will be out of the office from this Saturday, 08/09/08 through Tuesday 08/19/08.  I’ll be back returning emails and hopefully blogging my last three weddings that Wednesday though, so stay tuned!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    ashleigh said,

    have a fantastic wedding and a fantastic trip!! you deserve it!!!

  2. 2

    Carmela said,

    Your trip sounds heavenly. Have a wonderful time!!

  3. 3

    LeeAnn said,

    P – Have fun at in Peru!!!!! You deserve a vacation far, far away from us crazy brides!

    I’m glad my wedding is over because I don’t know what I’d do without you! ahhahha!!!

    Take pictures!

  4. 4

    Alicia said,

    Ooooh Macchu Picchu?? What a fun trip! Have lots of fun for the people that have to stay in Los Angeles!

    P.S. Still bummed your booked for my wedding. 😉

  5. 5

    LeeAnn said,

    What are you doing checking the internet on your vacation? I just saw your comments on Natalie’s blog! Workaholic you! 🙂

  6. 6

    Amy said,

    HAVE an awesome time and enjoy!!! We’ll miss you and wait for your return, but you deserve every minute of vacation time!

    SMOOCH!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

