Did you RSVP to Friday’s wedding??

Finally, we are only 3 days away from the most anticipated wedding (well, next to your own, I hope!!) of 2008…..Miss Carrie Bradshaw!! 

I know of 3 groups of girls planning on seeing this flick sometime this weekend……which is probably a good thing, considering the hubs outright refuses.  Hopefully after working all weekend, I will have some energy left to get myself to the Arclight and take in some SATC love!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    debbie said,

    omg. cannot wait. my girls and i have been planning our friday night outing for a month. cocktails, the film, then more cocktails, in true SATC style. we are even planning what we’re wearing.

  2. 2

    Carmela said,

    I can’t wait!! We’re going to arclight to watch this Saturday and then have some cocktails afterwards.

  3. 3

    Wendy said,

    I AM PSYCHED to see this movie!!! SO PSYCHED!! But, in a way, I’m afraid it will make me sad because I will end up missing the TV show all over again! 😦


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

