I thought I saw a Tweety bird…

We all know of the adorable bird cake topper made famous by Ann Wood, who sadly, is not taking custom orders for cake toppers at this time.  But fear not……there are other amazing Etsy artists that are doing their own takes on these adorable bird cake toppers.  Below I’ve just posted one example of each of their amazing custom work!!

Lauren Alane:

 

 

Cornflakegirl:

 

 

Rainsend:

 

 

 

LisforLovely:

 

 

 

CottonBirdDesign:

 

 

 

ThePolkaDotPixie (it doesn’t look like she does custom work but this piece is just to adorable not to post!):

 

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    LeeAnn said,

    Too cute! I heart Etsy!

    I’m on a crazy Etsy buying binge these days: personalized hanger cover for my wedding dress, Jonabags, Myra Kim hair pieces…I can be on that website for DAYS.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

