Turns out he is quirky too…..

As a follow-up to my quirks post from last week, I just have to post about one of my husband’s funniest quirks.  The man has an obsession with what he has deemed, “One of the greatest movies of all time,” aka Teen Wolf.  For those of you that haven’t seen it, I have to agree, it is pretty amazing (or at least it was pretty darn good for the 80’s).

One of his nicknames for me is Boof, and he likes to call his best friend Styles.

He created a “Van Surfin” video in college:

 

The Halloween costume that won him first prize at work:

 

 

Need I say more?  What are the funny quirks about your significant others that make you love them?

 

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    LeeAnn said,

    Love the Halloween costume!! That is HILARIOUS!!! BUT the greatest teen movie of ALL TIME has to be 16 Candles…..hands down. I heart Jake Ryan!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

