Friends don’t let friends dance barefoot

Let’s be honest…..has this ever happened to any of you? (I would like to be on the record stating that this is NOT a picture of my own feet):

Dirty Feet

This is what happens when a girl in horribly painful, almost unbearable, shoes starts dancing, and gets to the point where anything, even disgustingly dirty feet, would be better than the pain she is currently enduring.  In a fit of rage, she flings off her Christian Louboutins and decides to strut her stuff on the dance floor, BAREFOOT.  This has been known to happen most commonly in Vegas (mostly during a marathon partying/dancing weekend such as a Bachelorette Party) or during a fantastic wedding that has you dancing for hours on end.

Enter Flexflop, the most genius invention ever created (by my good friend, Stacey Kirsch) to prevent this very situation!!  These comfy, yet foldable flip-flops come in an array of colors and make the perfect addition to your bridesmaids’ gift bags, because they are small enough to fold into your dazzling clutch and take out with you when you go dancing!!  For those of you putting out flip-flops for your guests at the wedding, they come in the most adorable pouches, that you can get customized to say anything you’d like.  I also like to keep a pair in my car for when I spontaneously go and get a pedicure ……I’ve never had to walk out of the nail salon in those paper flip-flops again!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    patti said,

    LOVE IT,LOVE IT!!!! It’s just a fresh and original as all of your fantastic ideas!
    Wish I could get married all over again just to be able to hire you as my planner!
    I’ll eagerly be awaiting each blog!

  2. 2

    LeeAnn said,

    Me too! I can’t wait to read your posts!! I’m so excited to have you work on my wedding! It’s going to be fabulous!!

    btw: that pic of the dirty feet is nas-tay. They def need those flip flops!

  3. 3

    csunsweetie said,

    Your friend is behind those? I saw them at a boutique next to my hair salon and thought that it’s a perfect idea!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

