Helllooooo world!!

My first post, this is so exhilarating!!  I’ve finally gotten around to creating a long overdue blog…I’ve been getting way too much grief from my blog-stalking clients not to graciously oblige them all.   Hopefully I will be able to keep you all informed, or at the very least entertained, with my own web/blog stalking skills.  My plan is to mostly use this blog as a forum to showcase my amazing clients’ events and weddings, and hopefully help others along the way, with my *perils* (cough, cough!) of wisdom.  Happy planning and talk soon!!

Header photo credit: Evoke Photography

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    WELCOME!! The Blog World is happy to have you! Enjoy documenting all the reasons why you RULE! 🙂

  2. 2

    Coconuthoney said,

    I love it! You are officially added to my blog-stalking list- no pressure!

  3. 3

    POG said,

    Eeek! Please add me to you blog stalkers. Congrats P!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment